Here’s to days doing the opposite of what you planned

Standard

Instead of studying for my ochem final I ended up watching The Bells of Saint Mary with my mom after her colonoscopy, curled up with my favorite dogs! It was a great day! Productive? Eh, not really, but it is definitely needed 🙂 So my hard work paid off and I passed my lastest ochem test now I am not as stressed about the final this Monday, but I still have to hit the books tomorrow night…Looking forward to this Christmas, now that I older I really appreciate the presents less and the loved ones that I surround myself with more and all the hidden magic that the holidays bring! Doing my best to slow things down this year! Short passage tonight, but I will leave you with a cute christmas song!

 

Leave a Reply

