First Post…No Pressure

Standard

So I am officially beginning this new endeavor here on wordpress! This blog does have a purpose, maybe not a set theme, but a purpose. I have always wanted to put things down somewhere (besides facebook and a diary) so this is the perfect place to share my world through pics, links, and I am sure other things that I am unaware of yet since I am such a nube but I will catch on quickly I hope! Perfect timing too right before my uearly trip to Kentucky for our big Thanksgiving getaway to see my grandpa (who just turned 90!).

More to come soon!

A perfect night with the one I love awaits!

Leave a Reply

